Board of Directors

We seek out energetic and innovative trail advocates to serve on our board. Current Methow Trails Board members share a passion for recreation and are all grounded by the Methow Valley trails. Board members typically serve for 2 consecutive 3 year terms and provide strong professional skills that complement our staff members. 

Alison Naney

Dan Runyon

Tracy Ross

Marc LeDuc

Kevin van Bueren 

Karen Nichols
Vice President

Mike Liu

Julie Tate-Libby

Harry Grant

Chris Solomon

Steve Kern