Board of Directors

We seek out energetic and innovative trail advocates to serve on our board. Current Methow Trails Board members share a passion for recreation and are all grounded by the Methow Valley trails. Board members typically serve for 2 consecutive 3 year terms and provide strong professional skills that complement our staff members. 

Julie Tate-Libby

Dan Runyon

Jan Erickson

Natalie Kuehler

                Tracy Ross

Alison Naney

Marc LeDuc

Steve Kern

Methow Trails Board of Directors

Karen Nichols

Kevin van Bueren

Mike Liu